Staff Directory

 

Name Title Badge Email Address
 
Lager, Joseph Chief of Police 213 jlager@blairnebraska.org

Pfaff, Joshua Patrol Sergeant 217 jpfaff@blairnebraska.org

Lyon, Travis Patrol Sergeant, K9 Handler 240 tlyon@blairnebraska.org

Leehy, Bob Patrol Officer 201 bleehy@blairnebraska.org

Cook, Russ Detective 207 rcook@blairnebraska.org

Burgland, Eric Patrol Officer 216 eburgland@blairnebraska.org

Rozeboom, Travis Detective 218 trozeboom@blairnebraska.org

Jensen, Deanna Office Manager djensen@blairnebraska.org

Summers, Joseph Patrol Officer 223 jsummers@blairnebraska.org

Smith, Sarah Patrol Officer 210 smith@blairnebraska.org

Stinson, Jason Patrol Officer 208 jstinson@blairnebraska.org

Wilkins, Rita Administrative Assistant rwilkins@blairnebraska.org

Hatheway, Joshua Patrol Officer 221 jhatheway@blairnebraska.org

Stier, Eric Patrol Officer 219 estier@blairnebraska.org

Barrow, Aaron Lieutenant 202 abarrow@blairnebraska.org

Beck, Austin Patrol Officer 227 abeck@blairnebraska.org

Ferryman, Seth Patrol Officer 206 sferryman@blairnebraska.org

Gunderson, Brett Animal Control Officer 108 bgunderson@blairnebraska.org