Staff Directory

 

Name Title Badge Email Address
 
Lager, Joseph Chief of Police 213 jlager@blairnebraska.org

Barrow, Aaron Captain 202 abarrow@blairnebraska.org

Lyon, Travis Patrol Sergeant, K9 Handler 240 tlyon@blairnebraska.org

McManigal, Kelly Sergeant 225 kmcmanigal@blairnebraska.org

Anderson, Miranda Patrol Officer 208 manderson@blairnebraska.org

Bowen, Samuel Patrol Officer 232 sbowen@blairnebraska.org

Byrne, Thomas Patrol Officer 220 tbyrne@blairnebraska.org

Cook, Russ Detective 207 rcook@blairnebraska.org

Ferrari, Chad Patrol Officer 236 cferrari@blairnebraska.org

Ferryman, Seth Patrol Officer 206 sferryman@blairnebraska.org

Gunderson, Brett Animal Control Officer 108 bgunderson@blairnebraska.org

Hatheway, Joshua Patrol Officer 221 jhatheway@blairnebraska.org

Leehy, Bob Patrol Officer 201 bleehy@blairnebraska.org

Range, Alyssa Patrol Officer 224 arange@blairnebraska.org

Stier, Eric Patrol Officer 219 estier@blairnebraska.org

Wattenbach, Aaron Patrol Officer 227 awattenbach@blairnebraska.org

Wittrock, Trevor Patrol Officer 239 twittrock@blairnebraska.org

Jensen, Deanna Office Manager djensen@blairnebraska.org

Wilkins, Rita Administrative Assistant rwilkins@blairnebraska.org